Ghost Mysteries uses cookies to give you the best user experience. By using the site you consent to our use of cookies as per our Cookie Policy.
Close X

"7" shaped anomalies

"7" shaped anomalies

these are weird.. they are shaped like sevens...

Sevens? looks like hebraic script to me..... but i'm no expert..might ask goathead...
    It is obvious there is a lot of movement in this picture - meaning the camera. The 'sevens' are street lights that are distorted because the camera is in motion at the time the picture was taken. I'm sure that is not what you want to hear but that is certainly what it looks like - we have to use rational thought and exhaust all other options before we declare something is paranormal. This photo is just way to easy to debunk.

It is obvious there is a lot of movement in this picture - meaning the camera. The 'sevens' are street lights that are distorted because the camera is in motion at the time the picture was taken. I'm sure that is not what you want to hear but that is certainly what it looks like - we have to use rational thought and exhaust all other options before we declare something is paranormal. This photo is just way to easy to debunk.

.If the camera is moving and its the streetlights causing the "7"'s, then how come the road signs are fine??