Ghost Mysteries uses cookies to give you the best user experience. By using the site you consent to our use of cookies as per our Cookie Policy.
Close X

Ghost man ?

Ghost man ?

This photo was also taken at the toowoomba drayton cemetery..I can see what looks.like a figure in the middle of the photo.

still don't see anything. An enlargement might help or perhaps circle the area where we should be looking?. . . Such a surprise to see pics from close to where I live on this site. I've been visiting for ages but hjad to register to comment on these.. . Any other photos to share?
    i think i can tell where the ghost is. i also suggest you circle the area you're talking about.
    Yes hi, im new to this so will try..my sister is also buried there. I have another one on soon its the best one so clear ,. this one is is a bit hard to see so i'll work out how to enlarge it as soon as i can!
    Photo
    phreakwently
    Jul 11 2008 04:43 AM
    I see them, however it looks to me like a lucky co-incidence of tombstones... but thats just my opinion
    I had to zoom in to see what you were talking about but I am sorry all I see is a tombstone.
    If you look at it at a certain angle, it appears as if there is a figure. In reality tho, it's just the way the head stones are situated, causing an optical illusion.
    Photo
    leeslaughtr
    Jul 16 2008 01:50 PM
    I really had to look at this pic but what I see is a blurry grey figure in the middle of the tombstones.

I really had to look at this pic but what I see is a blurry grey figure in the middle of the tombstones.

.Yeah it looks like an optical illusion - but a very good one! :w00t:
    Like I said, great imagination...
    Photo
    lakedesign2007
    Jan 21 2010 11:39 PM